2008 State Quarters Added to Coin Gallery

Last night I realized that I hadn’t updated the United States Coin Gallery with the State quarters from 2008.

That is now remedied. These 5 mark the end of the State quarters program, assuming no other states are added to the United States.

The states for this year are:

  1. Oklahoma
  2. New Mexico
  3. Arizona
  4. Alaska
  5. Hawaii
Category - The site
© 2024 CoinCollector.org